Greetings Today magazine, giving you the bigger picture

Meet the Team

  Mirella Cestaro
Group Editor
01442 289941
mirella@lemapublishing.co.uk
 
  Mairead Wilmot
Editor
01442 289930
mairead@lemapublishing.co.uk
  
 
Rhys Thomas
Writer
01442 289930
rhys@lemapublishing.co.uk 
Ryan Horwood
Group Advertising Manager
01442 289945
ryan@lemapublishing.co.uk 
 
 
 
John Barry
Advertising Manager
01442 289930
johnb@lemapublishing.co.uk
   
Paul Naish
Production Director
01442 289933
paul@lemapublishing.co.uk

Mark Naish
Publisher
01442 289930
mark@lemapublishing.co.uk
 




johnb@lemapublishing.co.uk

Social Links